Join Cub Scouts


The Sioux Council will be holding sign-up nights at specific locations throughout the Council at 6:30 PM on August 29, September 10 and September 16.  Scroll down to find your nearest location.  If your community is not listed, please check back.  We will be adding more communities and locations as dates are confirmed.


If you are not able to attend a sign-up night near you, you can register today at


September 16, 2019    6:30 PM


City Location
Aberdeen CC Lee Elementary 
  Lincoln Elementary
  Mike MIller
Centerville Viborg Community Center
Clark Clark Elementary
Clear Lake Deuel Elementary School
Fulda Fulda Elementary School
Huron Buchanan Elementary
Marshall Park Side Elementary School
Mobridge Freeman Elementary
Pipestone Brown Elementary
Sioux Falls Discovery Elementary
  Eugene Field
  Harvey Dunn Elementary
  Hawthorne Elementary
  Hayward Elementary
  John F Kennedy Elementary
  John Harris Elementary
  Laura B Anderson Elementary
  Laura Wilder Elementary
  Lowell Elementary
  Oscar Howe Elementary
  Pettigrew Elementary
Slayton West Elementary School
Viborg Community Center
Webster Court House
Winner Scout House at Worthington Regional Park, Hwy 266 North