Arrowhead District

Arrowhead District serves the following counties:
South Dakota - Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Campbell, Clark, Codington, Day, Deuel, Edmunds, Faulk, Grant, Hand, Hamlin, Kingsbury, Marshall, McPherson, Potter, Roberts, Spink, Walworth
Minnesota - Big Stone

District Map

District Committee

Position Description Name/Email Phone #
District Chair Oversees all district operations    
District Commissioner Oversees relationships with units Brett Sulken 605-225-7278
Community Friends of Scouting Coordinates all aspects of FOS campaign Mary Hall 605-868-1153
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Coordinate family presentations and presenters Loretta Crapser 605-690-8439
Popcorn Chair Oversees popcorn sale in the district Kjersten Fisk 605-881-6086
Membership Chair Contact for recruiting and new units    
Nominations Chair      
Program Chair Oversee all activities and programs    
Activities and Civic Services Chair Promotes district-wide events Bryan Rau 605-380-0279
Camping & Outdoor Program Chair Promotes summer and unit year-round camping Dave Hafenbreidel 605-690-6735
Training Chair Unit leader training and training operations Kaid Knox  
Advancement & Recognition Chair Cub/Scout/Venturing Advancement & Recharter Steve Hall 605-881-9228
District Executive Professional Staff Bryan Knoblich 605-323-0741

To contact via email, right click on the name, then select 'copy email address'.

Open your email account, start a new email, then paste the address in the 'TO' dialog box for the person you selected. 


Arrowhead District Unit Websites:

Troop 209 in Watertown SD

Please send me an email if you want your Unit's Website added to this page. Right click, then select 'copy email address', open your email, then paste into a new email message.